انحلال الدم اليوريمي متلازمة يوريمي الأعراض أورميا SYNDROME

HEMOLYTIC UREMIC SYNDROME

أورميا SYNDROME ,الأعراض يوريمي, الأسباب والعلاج

انحلال الدم اليوريمي متلازمة يوريمي الأعراض أورميا SYNDROME

ما هو انحلال الدم اليوريمي SYNDROME(البيت)?

أورميا متلازمة هو شرط أن يؤثر على الدم والأوعية الدموية . تأثير الناتج هو:

  • تدمير الصفائح الدموية(Thrombocytes) وهي الخلايا المسؤولة عن تخثر الدم
  • اختزال(منخفض) في عدد خلايا الدم الحمراء(كروية حمراء في الدم); ما هو فقر الدم
  • الفشل الكلوي الناجم عن تلف في الأوعية الصغيرة في الكليتين.

أجهزة حساسة أخرى من الجسم مثل المخ أو القلب قد تتأثر على الأرجح أيضا، وذلك بسبب الأضرار التي لحقت الأوعية الدموية الصغيرة جدا من الأجهزة.

أورميا SYNDROME: النتائج من تراكم في دم من مقومات القضاء عادة في البول التي تنتج حالة سمية شديدة، وعادة ما يحدث في أمراض الكلى الحاد

القصور الكلوي أو الفشل يمكن أن يكون مشكلة مفاجئة وحادة أو قد يحدث تدريجيا على مدى فترة طويلة من الزمن. ويسمى الفشل نهاية مرحلة أحيانا متلازمة يوريمي أو يوريمية. أي حالة من التدهور حمة الكلوي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى هذا التعقيد

 

الفيزيولوجيا المرضية

يحدث هذا القصور الكلوي أو الفشل عندما طغت عدد قليل من يعمل النيفرون الطلب الجسم.

يتم تقليل تدفق الدم الكلوي, يتم تخفيض الانتاج كما واليوريا, ارتفاع البوتاسيوم ومستوى الفوسفات في الدم نتيجة لعدم كفاية إزالة نفايات.

وسيتم خفض إفراز الماء تدريجيا أو الزائد المياه ونقص الملح هي الأسباب الرئيسية للعكس وظيفة الكلى تناقص مما يؤدي إلى الفشل الكلوي التام والموت في نهاية المطاف.

الكلى بسبب امداداتها الدم الغني إلى تورط مع الأنشطة الأيضية عرضة للمواد nnephrotic يكرس الكلى ويتغوط ويتغوط أنواع عديدة من المواد التي تدخل الجسم عن inhhalation, ingestation وامتصاص. التعرض لسم كلوي يمكن أن يتسبب : iotrogenic, عرضي أو محاولة sucidal. يمكن أن يتسبب الضرر من خلال سمية مباشرة في الخلايا, فرط الحساسية, Isachamia وعرقلة الميكانيكية.

علم أسباب الأمراض

المواد السامة مثل المذيبات, المبيدات الحشرية والمعادن الثقيلة قد يسبب الفشل الكلوي. يتم تحويل بعض المواد مثل مكافحة مجانا في جلايكول الإثيلين شكل الجسم إلى حمض الأكساليك الذي هو سام للكلية .

يمكنك أن تقرأ أيضا  أسباب تصلب الفك (الكزاز) الأعراض الكزاز التيتانوس علاج

رابع كلوريد الكربون تضر وظائف الكلى وتلف تحدث 7 إلى 10 أيام بعد التعرض. الفشل الكلوي يتبع أي حالة تسبب نقص الأوكسجين منها مثلا. Anaphylasis أو الصدمة التي تنتج نخر أنبوبي حاد, مضادات حيوية, مضادات الميكروبات, الإشعاعية وسائل الإعلام كونترا أو بعض المسكنات يمكن أن تخلق أيضا الفشل الكلوي عن طريق آليات, بما في ذلك نخر أنبوبي حاد, متلازمة الكلوية, التهاب الكلية الكبيبي.

يبدو أن ذوبان هذا الدواء ليكون عاملا هاما في كيفية استكمال تفرز أنها. بلورات أو الرواسب تركوها وراءهم يمكن عرقلة بنية دقيقة الكبيبي

 

التثقيف الصحي

الممرضة يمكن أن تساعد المريض على فهم أومأ الأخطار المحتملة منها مثلا. الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مرض السكري, يجب أن المرض الكلوي أو إدمان الكحول المزمن لا تأخذ الدواء المذكورة أعلاه دون توجيه الطبية. يجب أن تؤمن التهوية الكافية حيث يتم اتخاذ أي وقت مضى أنها.

 

أنواع متلازمة أورميا(البيت)

متلازمة التحلل الدموي البولي لها أنواع ويعتبر ذلك مرض متلازمة(مرض أو اضطراب التي تنطوي على مجموعة معينة من العلامات و الأعراض. يبدو في معظم الأحيان HUS بعد عدوى في الامعاء الحاد مع سلالات معينة من البكتيريا يسمى القولونية القولونية(القولونية). ويمكن أن يحدث أيضا نتيجة لتأثير بعض الأدوية, ولكن هذه الحالة نادرة جدا على الرغم من. يحدث HUS في البشر من دون سبب محدد بشكل خاص والتي تعتبر أكثر نادرة. هذه المقالة encapsules نوع من متلازمة التحلل الدموي البولي وهو مستوطن في الرضع والأطفال نتيجة لعدوى بكتيرية (القولونية).

 

تقدير(الأعراض يوريمي)

اليوريمي الأعراض تختلف باختلاف عمر المريض وطبيعة حادة أو مزمنة من المرض. حاد الفشل الكلوي يحدث عندما ينخفض ​​الناتج فجأة إلى أقل من 400mls يوميا.

فإنه يدل على ثلاثة أشياء مميزة

  • المرحلة Olygouric
  • مرحلة انقطاع البول
  • المرحلة Polyuric أو استعادة

أورميا متلازمة عموما سائدة في الأطفال الذين عانوا من أي شكل من أشكال المرض التي تشمل الإسهال (عادة دموية). معظم الأوقات الأطفال على التعافي من المرض الامعاء( الأمعاء / مرض الأمعاء). على الرغم من, ونسبة أقل من الأطفال يصبح شاحب والخبرة انخفاض في الطاقة بسبب تعزيزا / تطور المرض إلى أورميا Sydrome حالة عدوى مزمنة; وهذا قد يؤدي على الأرجح في خفض انتاج البول, ولكن حالات فقدان اللون في الجلد يشير إلى وجود أعراض لفتا

يمكنك أن تقرأ أيضا  وزة ازالة تسمى أيضا استئصال اللوزتين

كيف التحلل الدموي البولي متلازمة STARTS

متلازمة أورميا الناتجة عن العدوى البكتيرية القولونية يحدث عندما السموم البكتيرية التقدم(تعبر) من الأمعاء إلى مجرى الدم وتلف الأوعية الدموية الصغيرة جدا. العدوى البكتيرية السامة من القولونية قد تنتقل من ظروف صحية سيئة والذي يتضمن تناول مدلل, غير مطبوخ جيدا أو المنتجات الغذائية المصنعة سيئة , أو حتى من المياه الملوثة / الملوثة. متلازمة يوريمي بشكل وبائي مجورلي في منطقة معينة شمال غرب المحيط الهادئ مثل والأرجنتين.

كيف يؤثر يوريمي متلازمة الكلى

في حالة متلازمة أورميا, وحدات تصفية صغيرة في الكلى المعروفة باسم الكبيبات انسداد / يخيم مع thrombocytes(الصفائح الدموية) وكرات الدم الحمراء التالفة (خلايا الدم الحمراء). وبالتالي هذا يؤدي إلى مشاكل مع قدرة الكلى على تصفية وإزالة النفايات.

TREATMENT OF التحلل الدموي البولي SYNDROME

عموما يتم التعامل مع متلازمة أورميا مع الرعاية الطبية المناسبة في hosspital. A اهتمام وثيق لتراكم السوائل (حجم السائل) المريض مهم جدا. وهذا ينطوي على الوريد (IV) السوائل والمكملات الغذائية إما عن طريق الوريد أو عن طريق أنبوب التغذية. قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى نقل الدم من المرجح تبعا لشدة الحالة ولكن في حوالي 50% الحالات, على المدى القصير علاج استبدال الكلى في شكل غسيل الكلى هي ذات الصلة. في معظم الحالات, المرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى غسيل الكلى واستعادة وظيفة الكلى تماما، وفي نهاية المطاف تكون قادرة على التوقف عن العلاج غسيل الكلى الخاصة. في بعض الأحيان قد يكون أيضا العلاج دعا plasmapheris المتخصصة المهم / تنطبق(Plasmapherisis هي عملية لإزالة بلازما الدم دون استنفاد المتبرع أو المريض من مكونات الدم الأخرى ( كما خلايا الدم الحمراء) عن طريق فصل من البلازما من الدم الكامل وإعادة الباقي إلى الدورة الدموية المريض المتبرع ل)

يمكنك أن تقرأ أيضا  القدم السكرية علاج قرحة

حالات الفشل الكلوي

عندما تتسبب متلازمة أورميا الفشل الكلوي المعتدل, ويعطى المريض اهتمام وثيق, خاصة وأنها تتعلق حجم السائل. قد يكون حجم السائل كل ما هو ضروري لمعالجة كافية. في حالات الفشل الكلوي الحاد (أي. عندما خفضت وظائف الكلى إلى أقل من 10% من وظيفة عادية) ثم غسيل الكلى قد يكون وثيق الصلة للقيام بهذا العمل من الكلى. أشكال مختلفة من غسيل الكلى قابلة للتطبيق تبعا لاحتياجات الفرد. معظم المرضى HUS التي تتطلب تطبيق غسيل الكلى على التعافي في نهاية المطاف وظائف الكلى

فرص للشفاء من HUS

على 85% المرضى الذين يعانون من الشكل الأكثر شيوعا لمتلازمة أورميا استعادة وظيفة الكلى كاملة لهم. ولكن حتى مع الشفاء التام من وظائف الكلى, هناك احتمال لارتفاع ضغط الدم أو غيرها من مشاكل في الكلى المرتبطة بها في المستقبل. عموما, التوقعات في متلازمة التحلل الدموي البولي تمشيا مع أعراض اليوريمي يرتبط شدة أجهزة حساسة أخرى من الجسم مثل الدماغ, بنكرياس, الكبد أو القلب.

احتمالية الأطفال الآخرين في الأسرة بصعوبات متلازمة أورميا إذا كان أحد قد تأثر

فمن الممكن لأفراد آخرين من العائلة أو اتصالات شخصية وثيقة للحصول على المصابين وتطوير HUS لأن الشكل الأكثر شيوعا من العدوى عدوى في الامعاء(جيد / الأمعاء)

العام التوقعات من التحلل الدموي البولي SYNDROME

نظرا لحقيقة أنه لا يزال هناك الكثير للقيام به, وقد كانت هناك زيادة ملحوظة في فهم السبب الكامن وراء متلازمة أورميا والعمليات التي تساهم في تلف الكلى. الأدوية التي يتم توجيهها نحو منع امتصاص السموم البكتيرية (القولونية) في الأطفال الذين يعانون HUS يجري حاليا درس في التجارب السريرية العلاج.

 

كن أول من يعلق

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.


*

HEMOLYTIC UREMIC SYNDROME UREMIC SYMPTOMS UREMIA SYNDROME

HEMOLYTIC UREMIC SYNDROME

UREMIA SYNDROME ,UREMIC SYMPTOMS, CAUSES AND TREATMENT

HEMOLYTIC UREMIC SYNDROME UREMIC SYMPTOMS UREMIA SYNDROME

WHAT IS HEMOLYTIC UREMIC SYNDROME(HUS)?

Uremia Syndrome is a condition that affects the blood and the blood vessels . The resulting effect is:

  • the destruction of the blood platelets(Thrombocytes) which are cells responsible for blood clotting
  • reduction(low) in red blood cell count(Erythrocyte); that is Anaemia
  • kidney failure resulting from damage of the small vessels of the kidneys.

Other delicate organs of the body such as the brain or heart may be likely affected too-due to damage to the very small blood vessels of the organs.

UREMIA SYNDROME: results from accumulation in the blood of constituents normally eliminated in the Urine that produces a severe toxic condition and usually occurs in severe kidney disease

Renal insufficiency or failure can be a sudden and acute problem or it may occurs gradually over an extended period of time. End stage failure is sometimes called uremic syndrome or uremia. Any degenerative condition of renal parenchyma can result in this complication

 

PATHOPHYSIOLOGY

This renal insufficiency or failure occurs when a small number of functioning nephrons are overwhelmed by body demand.

Renal blood flow is reduced, output is reduced also and urea, potassium and phosphate level rise in the blood as a result of inadequate removal of waste product.

Water excretion will be gradually reduced or water overload and salt deficiency are the major reversible causes of diminishing renal function leading to total renal failure and eventual death.

The kidney because of its rich blood supply an involvement with metabolic activities is prone to nnephrotic substances kidney consecrates and excretes and excretes many types of substances that enter the body for inhhalation, ingestation and absorbtion. Exposure to nephrotoxin can be induced : iotrogenic, accidental or a sucidal attempt. Damage could be induced by direct toxicity in the cells, hypersensitivity, Isachamia and mechanical obstruction.

ETIOLOGY

Toxic substances like solvent, insecticides and heavy metals may cause renal failure. Certain agents such as anti-free are converted in the body form ethylene glycol to oxalic acid with which is nephrotoxic .

YOU CAN ALSO READ  DIABETIC FOOT ULCER TREATMENT

Carbon tetrachloride is damaging to renal function and damage occur 7 to 10 days after exposure. Renal failure follows any condition that causes Ischaemia e.g. Anaphylasis or shock which produces acute tubular necrosis, Antibiotics, Antimicrobial, radiological contra media or certain analgesics can also create renal failure by mechanisms, including acute tubular necrosis, nephrotic syndrome, glomerular nephritis.

The solubility of this drug seem to be an important factor in how complete they are excreted. Crystals or sediment they leave behind can obstruct minute glomerular structure

 

HEALTH EDUCATION

The nurse can help the patient understand the potential hazard motioned e.g. persons with diabetes, renal disease or chronic alcoholism should not take the above drug without medical guidance. Adequate ventilation must be assured where ever they are taken.

 

TYPES OF UREMIA SYNDROME(HUS)

Hemolytic Uremic syndrome has types and it is considered a syndrome disease(a disease or disorder that involves a particular group of signs and symptoms. Most times HUS appears after a severe bowel infection with certain strains of bacteria called Escherichia coli(E.coli). It can also occur as a result of impact of certain medicines, but this case is very rare though. HUS occurs in humans for no specific reason particularly which is considered even more rare. This article encapsules the type of Hemolytic Uremic Syndrome that is endemic in infants and children as a result of bacterial infection (E.coli).

 

ASSESSMENT(UREMIC SYMPTOMS)

Uremic Symptoms vary according to the patient's age and the acute or chronic nature of the disease. Acute renal failure occurs when the output drops suddenly to less than 400mls per day.

It shows three distinct things

  • Olygouric phase
  • Anuric phase
  • Polyuric or Recovery phase

Uremia Syndrome is generally predominant in children that have suffered any form of illness involving diarrhea (usually bloody). Most times children recover from their bowel illness( intestine/gut illness). Notwithstanding, a smaller percentage of children will become pale and experience reduction in energy due to the furtherance/progression of the illness to Uremia Sydrome a chronic infective state; this may likely result in reduction in their urine output, but cases of loss of color in the skin indicates a striking symptom

YOU CAN ALSO READ  WHAT ARE MENINGITIS CAUSES MENINGITIS SYMPTOMS MENINGITIS TREATMENT

HOW HEMOLYTIC UREMIC SYNDROME STARTS

Uremia Syndrome resulting from bacterial infections of E.coli occurs when the bacterial toxins progress(cross) from the intestines into the bloodstream and damage the very small blood vessels. The toxic bacterial infection of E.coli may transmitted from poor hygienic conditions which includes eating spoiled, undercooked or poorly processed food products , or even from infected /contaminated water. Uremic syndrome is majorly endemic in certain region like pacific northwest and Argentina.

HOW UREMIC SYNDROME AFFECTS THE KIDNEYS

In a case of Uremia Syndrome, the tiny filter units in the kidneys known as the glomeruli become clogged/clouded with thrombocytes(blood platelets) and damaged erythrocyte (red blood cells). Thus this results to problems with the ability of the kidney to filter and eliminate waste products.

TREATMENT OF HEMOLYTIC UREMIC SYNDROME

Generally Uremia syndrome is treated with proper medical care in the hosspital. A close attention to accumulation of fluid (fluid volume) of the patient is very important. This involves intravenous (IV) fluids and nutritional supplementation either by IV or through tube feeding. Transfusion of blood may be likely needed depending on the severity of the case but in about 50% cases, short-term kidney replacement treatment in the form of dialysis is pertinent. In most cases, Patients in need of kidney dialysis will recover the kidney function perfectly and ultimately be able to discontinue their dialysis treatment. At times specialized treatment called plasmapheris may also be important/applicable(Plasmapherisis is a process for removing blood plasma without depleting the donor or patient of other blood constituents ( as red blood cells) by separating out the plasma from the whole blood and returning the rest to the donor's patient's circulatory system)

YOU CAN ALSO READ  MANAGEMENT OF BREECH PRESENTATION (BREECH BABY)

CASES OF KIDNEY FAILURE

When Uremia syndrome causes mild kidney failure, the patient is given close attention, especially as it pertains fluid volume. Fluid volume may be all that is necessary for sufficient treatment. In cases of severe kidney failure (i.e. when the kidney function has reduced to less than 10% of normal function) then dialysis may be pertinent to do the work of the kidneys. Various forms of dialysis is applicable depending on the individual's needs. Most HUS patients that require application of dialysis ultimately recover their kidney function

CHANCES OF RECOVERING FROM HUS

Over 85% of patients with the most common form of Uremia syndrome recover their complete kidney function. However even with full recovery of their kidney function, there is possibility for high blood pressure or other kidney associated problems in the future. generally, the outlook in Hemolytic Uremic Syndrome in line with uremic symptoms is related the severity of other delicate organs of the body such as the brain, pancreas, liver or the heart.

POSSIBILITY OF OTHER CHILDREN IN THE FAMILY HAVING UREMIA SYNDROME IF ONE HAS BEEN AFFECTED

It is possible for other members of the family or close personal contacts to get infected and develop HUS because the most common form of the infection is bowel infection(gut/intestine)

GENERAL OUTLOOK OF HEMOLYTIC UREMIC SYNDROME

Inasmuch of the fact that there is still much to do, there has been an appreciable increase in understanding the underlying cause of Uremia Syndrome and the processes that contributes to kidney damage. Medications that are channeled towards preventing the absorption of the bacterial toxins (E.coli) in children with HUS are currently being studied in clinical treatment trials.

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*