أسباب تصلب الفك (الكزاز) الأعراض الكزاز التيتانوس علاج

LOCKJAW SYMPTOMS

الكزاز يسبب أعراض الكزاز (الكزاز) الكزاز العلاج / الكزاز العلاج

أسباب تصلب الفك: الكزاز مرض تشنج العضلا ت (الكزاز) هو مرض معد حاد تسببه عصية يسمى الكزازية Clostrodium تتميز تشنج منشط للعضلات الإرادية متقطعة والتشنج(أعراض الكزاز).

فترة الحضانة: 2أيام إلى 5weeks أو أطول من المتوسط 5-100 أيام

الأعراض الكزاز الكزاز أسباب علاج الكزاز كيفية فتح تصلب الفك

المسببات / INCIDENCE

يحدث الكزاز من قبل ذيفان خارجي تنتجها البكتيريا - الكزازية Clostrodium (الكزاز مرض تشنج العضلا ت الأسباب -الكائن المسبب للمرض) وهو على شكل قضيب نحيلة إيجابية الجرام اللاهوائية لتشكيل بوغ الكائن الحي. يبقى كل بوغ قابلا للتطبيق لعدة سنوات. الجراثيم يمكن أن تكون موجودة في التربة, غبار, الحيوان والإنسان feaces. الكزاز يمكن متابعة تلوث الجرح مثل تلك التي أدلى بها المسامير تفضل الكائن الحي. الكزاز neonatarum قد متابعة استخدام الأدوات الملوثة لقطع الحبل عند الولادة أو في الختان. حدوث أكبر بين النساء فئة الدخل المنخفض لا يتلقون التطعيم وبين النساء وكبار السن الذين قد لم يتم تحصينهم من الأطفال أو فقدوا التحصين بها. وهو مرض في جميع أنحاء العالم والتي تتميز العديد من الأعراض(منها مثلا. أعراض تصلب الفك).

الفيزيولوجيا المرضية (PHYSIOLOGY OF حالة غير طبيعية)

الكزازية Clostrodium ينتج / تنتج ثلاثة ذيفان خارجي, كل لديه حيث أنه يؤثر في الجسم وهما;

  • Tetanospasm
  • السموم العصبية غير المتشنجة
  • حالة كزازية

(ا)الكزاز والتشنج الذي هو عصبي والتي لها ارتباط خاص لأنسجة عصبية الحبل الشوكي وخاصة الأعصاب القحفية حيث أنها تنتج resultive رد فعل في تحفيز الأنسجة العصبية. هناك مكثف وشديد تشنج العضلات (تشديد غير المنضبط وغالبا ما تكون مؤلمة المفاجئ لعضلة). والسموم الناتجة عن بعض أخرى (ب)أعصاب غير المتشنجة و (ج) حالة كزازية التي قد يكون لها تأثير الانحلالي والقلب والسامة. يتم امتصاص هذه أعصاب من قبل الأعصاب الطرفية إلى الأنسجة العصبية. الأعصاب الحسية تصبح حساسة لأدنى المحفزات والأعصاب الحركية شديدة الحساسية تحمل النبضات التي تحفز العضلات حتى وهم يزودون. انتاج تشنج تنطوي بسرعة مجموعة أخرى من العضلات حتى يتأثر الجسم كله. تشنج مستمر ولكن المفاجئ التحفيز مثل الضوضاء سيئة أو ضجيجا الباب قد يسبب تشنج معمم. قد يكون هناك كسر في فقرة خلال تشنجات حادة. Opisthonous تحدث, السموم لم يعد من الممكن تحييد التي كتبها الترياق بمجرد أن يتم إصلاح الخلايا العصبية ل. قد تحدث الوفاة نتيجة الاختناق بسبب تشنج العضلات التنفسية أو من الالتهاب الرئوي.

يمكنك أن تقرأ أيضا  الأعراض القدم السكرية قرحة

الاعراض المتلازمة

في وقت مبكر أعراض تصلب الفك تشمل التهيج التالية, الأرق, صداع الراس, انخفاض درجة حرارة الجسم وتصلب العضلات بما فيها الفك مما يجعل من الصعب على المريض أن يفتح فمه بسبب تشنج مؤلم من الماضغة (ضزز) فمن من هذه الأعراض المميزة أنه أطلق عليه لاحقا "الكزاز مرض تشنج العضلا ت" (أعراض الكزاز), وتشنج في عضلات الوجه تنتج ابتسامة مشوهة مميزة يشار إلى الضحك saddonius . تشنج والتي قد تستمر حتى أثناء فترة النقاهة. تشمل الميزات الأخرى عابرة صعوبة آلام الظهر في البلع التي يزداد مع تقدم المرض, جمود العضلات إنتاج رأس التراجع والتشنج الظهري, ultration من القنوات صوت, الأسنان مطبقة بأحكام, تشنج, التواء بسيط من فرد, قد تحدث الجزء المعزول, قد يحدث تشنج الحنجرة وصلابة البطن أيضا.

التشخيص (أسباب تصلب الفك)

تصلب الفك يمكن أن تستخدم لوصف الكزاز, وهو عدوى خطيرة تسببها البكتيريا (الكزازية Clostrodium), أنه يسبب تصلب الفك والرقبة. تقدمت تدريجيا إلى أجزاء أخرى من الجسم, يمكن أن تكون قاتلة عندما تركت دون علاج. واحدة من الأعراض المبكرة لاضطراب تصلب الفك هو تصلب في الفك. هذا شرط معين خطيرة وتتطلب معالجة فورية

خطوات في تشخيص الأعراض الكزاز

  • فحص طبي بالعيادة: ضغط ضزز abdnigidity غير مؤلم والحمى يعانون من فرط الحساسية في المريض توحي بقوة الكزاز
  • تاريخ الجرح السابق في المريض مع تصلب العضلات أو تشنج كما توحي الكزاز
  • ثقافة الجرح قد الافرازات وجود الكائن الحي

تشخيص متباين

التهاب السحايا, شلل الأطفال, تسمم النكاف والإستركنين, خراج الأسنان

الكزاز العلاج (إدارة)

الأعراض الكزاز

ويلاحظ الاهتمام العام لكلتا الحالتين القائمة وإنشاء برنامج الأمم المتحدة لل. ويستند الإدارة بشأن تحييد المبكر والكافي من السموم الحرة المتداولة في الجسم

  1. منع إنتاج المزيد من السم في
  2. السيطرة على فرط السمية تشنج العضلات والتهاب أمور
  3. الحفاظ على مجرى الهواء واضح, balanc السوائل, التغذية الكافية
  4. القصبة الهوائية(تشكيل الجراحي لفتح في القصبة الهوائية من خلال العنق وخاصة لتسمح بمرور الهواء) يمكن ضروري في حالة ضعف الجهاز التنفسي
  5. وريدي (IV) السائل مع canular للمساعدة في الحفاظ الوريد مفتوحة, وطردت الإبرة بسهولة ويجب أن لا تستخدم
  6. Catherization للاحتباس البول
  7. التنبيب المعدة لتغذية الأنفية
  8. 5% يدار سكر العنب لتحييد السم في المريض
  9. ويمكن إعطاء حقنة شرجية التطهير للإمساك مع الاحتياطات الكافية باعتبارها مسألة البراز قد تحتوي على الكائن الحي
  10. العناية بالجروح بما في ذلك إنضار الجرح أو الختان
  11. الرعاية التمريضية الكافية
يمكنك أن تقرأ أيضا  وزة ازالة تسمى أيضا استئصال اللوزتين

الكزاز العلاج (علاج بالعقاقير)

  1. مرة واحدة يتم تأسيس المرض , يعطى الكزاز المناعة البشرية غلوبين (HTIg) للمريض, تحييد السم. يعطى 500 وحدات العضل (IM) الجرعة كجرعة بداية, ثم إدارة جرعة من 500-1000 وحدات تصل إلى ما مجموعه 3,000 - 6,000 وحدة في وقت لاحق
  2. مكافحة الكزاز المصل (ATS) 50,000 ويدير وحدة للمريض 30 دقيقة بعد جرعة الاختبار المتبعة في ساعة من الزمن بواسطة IV جرعة 50,000 وحدات إذا لم المريض لا يتفاعل مع جرعة IM. ويمكن أيضا أن الجرح أن تسلل مع المضادة للسموم.
  3. البنسلين G ويمكن أيضا إعطاء باعتبارها المضادات الحيوية ل علاج الكزاز

يحذر (كيفية فتح الكزاز)

كيفية فتح الكزاز

هناك خطر كبير من داء المصل مع A.T.S

العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية: جرعة كبيرة من البنسلين G. إما عن طريق العضل(IM) أو عن طريق الوريد(IV) للقضاء على الكائنات الحية المستمرة وقف إنتاج أو إفراز مواد سامة جديدة وتدمير كائن حي آخر من الجرح, مثال: حقن Chrystapen 1 وحدة الضخمة مرتين يوميا لمدة 5-7 -days. الاريثروميسين يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا.

سكون: مزيج من chlopromazine 50 ملغ, فينوباربيتون من 100mg (IM) 4-8ساعة مفيد جدا. الديازيبام وبارالدهيد مفيدة. Tubocoramine و15MG في (hyalase). Hyalironidase (IM) ومنع انكماش للتخفيف تصلب العضلات

الرعاية التمريضية (الكزاز العلاج)

ويجب أن تتم التدابير العلاجية التالية بعناية من قبل الممرضة أو العاملين في المجال الطبي لضمان معاملة الكزاز صحية (كيفية فتح تصلب الفك)

  • ورعت المريض في غرفة هادئة مظلمة أو زاوية الغرفة أو الجناح مع الحد الأدنى من الاضطرابات.
  • مراقبة تقنية العزل
  • الحفاظ على توازن السوائل الكافية والتغذية وكذلك مجرى الهواء واضح
  • يجب على الممرضة أو الطبي الأفراد تقديم الدعم العاطفي للمريض والأسرة
  • استخدام المياه التي هي قادرة على إطلاق الأكسجين في الجرح العميق
  • إدارة ومراقبة تأثير الدواء الموصوف
  • مراقبة العلامات الحيوية والحفاظ على الرسم البياني للتشنج
  • التثقيف الصحي للمريض والأقارب
  • مراقبة وظائف الأمعاء والمثانة
  • السيطرة على انتفاخ البطن عن طريق تمرير أنبوب ريح البطن
  • رعاية أي القصبة الهوائية
  • إدارة الأكسجين مرطب للسيطرة على زرقة
  • ناقش متابعة الرعاية مع المريض والأسرة
يمكنك أن تقرأ أيضا  ما التهاب السحايا يسبب أعراض التهاب السحايا التهاب السحايا علاج

الوقاية والمكافحة

التحصين مع TetanusToxoid يوفر يقلل خطر نشط العدوى عند الرضع. أن من الرضع يتم تضمينها في جدول التحصين DPT. وتعطى جرعة التعزيز في 18months وجرعة منشطة في 5 سنوات قبل أن يدخل الطفل المدرسة.

الكبار غير المحصنين في خطر وينبغي أن يتلقى جرعة 1ST من 0.5mls الكزاز إما عن طريق الحقن تحت الجلد أو IM تليها جرعة 2ND في 6weeks الوقت من الجرعة 2ND. مناعة سلبية من قبل ATS حقق قد يسبب الحساسية المفرطة. وتشمل تدابير المكافحة الأخرى العناية بالجروح كافية ونهج الوقاية البنسلين حالة حدوث إصابة وذلك لمنع أعراض تصلب الفك.

التثقيف الصحي للجمهور ضروري خلال فترات ما قبل الولادة وما بعد الولادة.

المضاعفات

الالتهاب الرئوي, إلتهاب العضلة القلبية (التهاب الطبقة العضلية الوسطى من القلب), كسر في العمود الفقري, توقف التنفس, اختناق, تشنج الحنجرة, احتباس البول, الإمساك, داء المصل, الشرى, الحماض(حالة غير طبيعية والتي تنطوي على خفض قلوية الدم وأنسجة الجسم), arrythmias القلب والجهاز التنفسي, خلل الكلام ( نقص في القدرة على استخدام أو فهم اللغة نتيجة لإصابة أو مرض في الدماغ.

المراجع (FORECAST)

وترتبط معدلات وفيات عالية مع فترة حضانة قصيرة. استخدام ارتخاء العضلات وأجهزة التنفس الاصطناعي قد تغيرت إلى حد كبير صورة المرض للتشخيص السريع أفضل وعلاج الكزاز الكافية المرتبطة التشخيص الجيد. معدل الوفيات أعلى في الشباب جدا أو القديم.

كن أول من يعلق

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.


*

LOCKJAW CAUSES (TETANUS) LOCKJAW SYMPTOMS TETANUS TREATMENT

LOCKJAW SYMPTOMS

LOCKJAW CAUSES LOCKJAW SYMPTOMS (TETANUS) LOCKJAW TREATMENT / TETANUS TREATMENT

Lockjaw causes: Lockjaw (tetanus) is an acute infectious disease caused by a bacillus called Clostrodium tetani characterized by intermittent tonic spasm of voluntary muscles and convulsion(Lockjaw symptoms).

Incubation period: 2days to 5weeks or longer than average of 5-100 days

LOCKJAW SYMPTOMS LOCKJAW CAUSES TETANUS TREATMENT how to unlock lockjaw

ETIOLOGY/INCIDENCE

Tetanus is caused by an exotoxin produced by the bacteria - Clostrodium tetani (lockjaw causes -the causative organism) which is a slender rod-shaped gram-positive anaerobic spore-forming organism. Each spore remains viable for several years. The spores can be found in the soil, dust, animal and human feaces. Tetanus can follow contamination of wound such as those made by nails favours the organism. Tetanus neonatarum may follow the use of contaminated instruments for severing the cord at birth or in circumcision. The incidence is greater among women low income group not receiving immunization and among women and elderly who may have not been immunized as children or have lost their immunization. It is a worldwide disease which is characterized by several symptoms(e.g. lockjaw symptoms).

PATHOPHYSIOLOGY (PHYSIOLOGY OF ABNORMAL STATE)

Clostrodium tetani produces/produces three exotoxin, each has where it affects in the body namely;

  • Tetanospasm
  • Non convulsive Neurotoxin
  • Tetanolysin

(a)Tetanus-spasm in which is neurotoxin which have special affinity for nervous tissues especially the spinal cord and cranial nerves where they produce a reaction resultive in stimulation of the nervous tissue. There is intensive and severe muscle spasm (a sudden uncontrolled and often painful tightening of the muscle). The other exotoxins are (b)non convulsive neurotoxins and (c) tetanolysin which may have haemolytic and cardio-toxic effect. These neurotoxins are absorbed by the peripheral nerves to the nervous tissue. The sensory nerves becomes sensitive to the slightest stimuli and the hypersensitive motor nerves carry impulses that stimulate the muscle until they supply. The spasm produce rapidly involve other group of muscle until the whole body is affected. The spasm is continuous but sudden stimulus such as bad noise or banging a door may cause generalized convulsion. There may be fracture of the vertebra during severe spasms. Opisthonous occur, the toxins can no longer be neutralized by antitoxin once it is fixed to nerve cells. Death may occur from asphyxia due to spasm of respiratory muscle or from pneumonia.

YOU CAN ALSO READ  Tuberculosis Symptoms

CLINICAL MANIFESTATIONS

The early lockjaw symptoms includes the following irritability, restlessness, headache, low grade fever and muscle rigidity including those of the jaw making it difficult for the patient to open his mouth because of painless spasm of the masseter (trismus) it is from this characteristic symptoms that it came to be called "Lockjaw" (Lockjaw symptoms), the spasm of the facial muscle produce a characteristic distorted smile referred to as risus saddonius . The spasm which may persist even during convalescence. Other features include fleeting back ache difficulty in swallowing which increase as the disease progress, rigidity of the muscle produce head retraction and opisthotonus, ultration of voice ducts, clenched teeth, convulsion, minor twisting of individual, isolated part may occur, laryngeal spasm and abdominal rigidity may also occur.

DIAGNOSIS (LOCKJAW CAUSES)

Lockjaw can be used to describe tetanus, it is a serious infection caused by the bacteria (Clostrodium tetani), it causes stiffness of the jaw and neck. It gradually progresses to other body parts, it can be fatal when left untreated. One of the early symptoms of lockjaw disorder is stiffness in the jaw. This particular condition is serious and requires immediate treatment

STEPS IN DIAGNOSIS OF LOCKJAW SYMPTOMS

  • Clinical Examination: The pressure of trismus painless abdnigidity and fever with hypersensitivity in a patient strongly suggests tetanus
  • History of previous wound in a patient with muscle stiffness or spasm is also suggestive of tetanus
  • Culture of wound exudate may the presence of the organism

DIFFERENTIAL DIAGNOSIS

Meningitis, Poliomyelitis, Mumps and Strychnine poisoning, Dental abscess

LOCKJAW TREATMENT (MANAGEMENT)

LOCKJAW SYMPTOMS

General consideration is observed for both established and un-established cases. The management is based on early and adequate neutralization of free toxins circulating in the body

  1. Prevention of further toxin's production
  2. Control of muscle spasm hypertoxicity and inter infection
  3. Maintenance of clear airway, fluid balanc, adequate nutrition
  4. Tracheostomy(the surgical formation of an opening into the trachea through the neck especially to allow the passage of air) maybe necessary in case of respiratory impairment
  5. Intravenous (IV) fluid with canular to help keep vein open, needle is easily dislodged and should not be used
  6. Catherization for urinary retention
  7. Naso gastric intubation for feeding
  8. 5% dextrose is administered to neutralize the toxin in the patient
  9. Cleansing enema may be given for constipation with adequate precaution as the faecal matter may contain the organism
  10. Wound care including wound debridment or excision
  11. Adequate nursing care
YOU CAN ALSO READ  TONSIL REMOVAL ALSO CALLED TONSILLECTOMY

TETANUS TREATMENT (DRUG THERAPY)

  1. Once the disease is established , give Human Tetanus Immune Globin (HTIG) to the patient, it neutralizes the toxin. Give 500 units Intramuscular (IM) dose as a start dose, then administer dose of 500-1000 units up to a total of 3,000 - 6,000 units subsequently
  2. Anti Tetanus Serum (ATS) 50,000 units is administered to the patient 30 minutes after test dose is followed in an hour's time by IV dose of 50,000 units if the patient did not react to the IM dose. The wound can also be infiltrated with anti-toxin.
  3. Penicillin G can also be given as an antibiotics for tetanus treatment

CAUTIONS (HOW TO UNLOCK LOCKJAW)

HOW TO UNLOCK LOCKJAW

There is high risk of serum sickness with A.T.S

Antibiotic Therapy: Large dose of Penicillin G. either by intramuscularly(IM) or intravenously(IV) to eradicate the persisting organism stop producing or production of new toxins and destroy other organism from the wound, Example: Injection-Chrystapen 1 mega unit twice daily for five to seven -days. Erythromycin may also be used.

Sedation: A combination of chlopromazine 50 mg, phenobarbitone 100mg (IM) 4-8hourly is very helpful. Diazepam and paraldehyde are useful. Tubocoramine and 15mg in (hyalase). Hyalironidase (IM) will prevent contraction to lessen muscle rigidity

NURSING CARE (LOCKJAW TREATMENT)

The following treatment measures should be carefully carried out by the nurse or medical personnel to ensure wholesome Lockjaw treatment (how to unlock lockjaw)

  • The patient is nursed in a dark quiet room or corner of the room or ward with minimum disturbances.
  • Observe Isolation technique
  • Maintain adequate fluid balance and nutrition as well as clear airway
  • The nurse or medical personnel should provide emotional support for the patient and family
  • Use water which is capable of releasing oxygen into the deep wound
  • Administer and observe the effect of prescribed drug
  • Monitor vital signs and maintain a chart for convulsion
  • Health education of the patient and relatives
  • Monitor bowel and bladder functions
  • Control abdominal distension by passing flatus tube
  • Care of any tracheostomy
  • Administer humidified oxygen to control cyanosis
  • Discuss follow up care with the patient and family
YOU CAN ALSO READ  DIABETIC FOOT ULCER SYMPTOMS

PREVENTION AND CONTROL

Immunization with TetanusToxoid provides active reduced risk of infection in infants. That of the infant is incorporated in the DPT immunization schedule. A reinforcing dose is given at 18months and a booster dose at 5 years before the child enters school.

The non immunized adult at risk should receive 1st dose of 0.5mls Tetanus toxoid either through subcutaneous or IM followed by a 2nd dose in 6weeks time from the 2nd dose. Passive immunity achieved by ATS may cause hyper sensitivity. Other control measures includes adequate wound care and penicillin prophylaxis approach if injury occurs so as to prevent lockjaw symptoms.

Health education of the public is necessary during the pre-natal and post natal periods.

COMPLICATIONS

Pneumonia, Myocarditis (inflammation of the middle muscular layer of the heart), Vertebral fracture, Respiratory failure, Asphyxia, Laryngeal spasm, retention of urine, constipation, Serum sickness, Urticaria, acidosis(abnormal condition which involves reduced alkalinity of the blood and of the body tissues), Cardio-respiratory arrythmias, Dysphasia ( deficiency in the power to use or understand language as a result of injury to or disease of the brain.

PROGNOSIS (FORECAST)

High mortality rates are associated with short incubation period. The use of muscle relaxant and artificial respirators have greatly changed the disease picture for better prompt diagnosis and adequate tetanus treatment is associated with good prognosis. Mortality rate is highest in the very young or old people.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*