الأعراض المتلازمة الكلوية وكيفية الحد من البروتين في البول

Nephrotic Syndrome Symptoms

الأعراض المتلازمة الكلوية; أسباب,التشخيص, حمية, علاج او معاملة

الأعراض المتلازمة الكلوية وكيفية الحد من البروتين في علاج متلازمة الكلوية URINE

كلاء هو متلازمة التي قد تكون نتيجة للاضطرابات الكلى (أعراض المتلازمة الكلوية) خصوصا التهاب الكلية الكبيبي التي توجد فيها proteinurea (وجود البروتين الزائد في البول), hypoalbuminurea(إيداع انخفاض الزلال في البول), استسقاء(تسلل غير طبيعي وتراكم الفائض من السوائل خطير في النسيج الضام) وجود الشحميات في الدم المفرط(وجود الدهون الزائدة أو الدهون في الدم). أكثر من ذلك, أعراض المتلازمة الكلوية هو شرط الشاذة التي تتسم نقص الألبومين في الدم وإفراز في البول بسبب نفاذية غيرت من الأغشية الكبيبي الطابق السفلي

أنواع المتلازمة الكلوية

هناك ثلاثة أنواع من كلاء:

  1. الموروثة أو متلازمة الكلوية الخلقية: والعملاء هم عمر الحمل صغيرة فإنها لا تستجيب للعلاج ويموت في غضون كثير من الأحيان 2 سنوات
  2. المتلازمة الكلوية الثانوية: يلي يعرف مرض الكبيبي مثل glomerulo-التهاب الكلية, أمراض الكولاجين, سمية للأدوية, مرض فقر الدم المنجلي أو مرض السكري
  3. المتلازمة الكلوية مجهول السبب: على 80% من متلازمة الكلوية عند الأطفال هو مجهول السبب, تحدث في الأطفال الصغار 2 إلى 3 سنوات من العمر.

الفيزيولوجيا المرضية المتلازمة الكلوية

التغيرات المرضية الرئيسية في كلاء تحدث في الغشاء القاعدي من الكبيبة. ولا يعرف السبب ولكن هناك تكهنات أن يكون رد فعل ضد مستضد التغيرات البيوكيميائية التي تسبب زيادة نفاذية الأغشية الطابق السفلي. وهذا يسمح بروتين الألبومين بالمرور (5 ل15gms من البروتين في 24hrs).

نقص ألبومين الدم (أعراض المتلازمة الكلوية) يقلل الغروانية الضغط الاسموزي وتوجه السوائل من الأوعية الدموية مقصورة في المساحات فراغي مما أدى إلى وذمة. قصور volaemia(انخفاض حجم الدم) انخفاض تدفق البلازما الكلوي ومعدل الترشيح الكبيبي, تفعيل آلية الرينين أنجيوتنسين وكذلك مستقبلات الصوت في الأذين الأيسر من القلب. زيادة adesterone وADH الاستجابة لانخفاض حجم القضية الملح والماء retension يضاعف ذمة.

الأعراض المتلازمة الكلوية

أعراض المتلازمة الكلوية: جلبت الممرضة ربما قادرة على تقييم العميل الشباب حول التحول من السوائل في الأنسجة. وزن الطفل مكاسب على مدى عدة أسابيع . قد يكون هناك الانتفاخ حول العينين (وذمة الحجاج) ويلاحظ أنه في الصباح وتختفي أثناء النهار عندما وذمة في الأطراف السفلية البطن وانصباب plueral أكثر وضوحا والصفن & وذمة الشفوية هي علامات أواخر. في أعراض المتلازمة الكلوية, الإسهال من وذمة مخاطية الأمعاء ربما لاحظ.

يمكنك أن تقرأ أيضا  التهاب اللوزتين علاج (علامات وأعراض التهاب اللوزتين)

الجلد ربما عرضة للكسر، ويبدو المريض شاحبا, السبات العميق، وتعكر المزاج. يعاني من سوء التغذية ولكن ملثمين مؤشرا كبيرا من قبل ذمة, خيوط خفية هي فقدان الشهية والتغيرات في اللمعان من الشعر. في أعراض المتلازمة الكلوية, وانخفض انتاج البول والبول الداكن ورقيق.

المريض مع أعراض المتلازمة الكلوية قد لا يعرفون حتى يتم تنفيذ الدم الروتيني خارج. وستكون نتائج هذه الاختبارات تبين أن هناك وجود الكثير من البروتين في بول, وأنه لا يوجد ما يكفي من البروتين في الدم, أو أن هناك ربما الكثير من الدهون أو الكوليسترول في دم المريض.

ببساطة أعراض المتلازمة الكلوية أن يتضمن المريض قد تلاحظ:

  • استسقاء (تورم) في الساقين, فدان, الكاحلين, وأحيانا في اليدين والوجه
  • اكتساب الوزن
  • زيادة التعب (تعب)
  • بول (رغوي وفقاعة)
  • فقدان الشهية

المتلازمة الكلوية التشخيص

تأكيد التشخيص عن طريق التحاليل المخبرية للدم والبول مجموع المصل البروتينات وانخفاض نسبة الكوليسترول في الدم والبلازما والدهون ومرتفع. HB والصفائح الدموية طبيعية بسبب haemo على التركيز. ليس هناك مستوى الصوديوم في الدم, Proteinurea وجود يلقي زجاجي, الهيئات خلية الدم الحمراء والدهون هي خصائص تحليل البول. الكلوي الخزعة قد تثبت التصلب الكبيبي, التهاب الكلية واعتلال الكلية الغشائي (أعراض المتلازمة الكلوية).

كيفية الحد من البروتين في البول (الحد الإفراز البولي PROTEIN)

كيفية الحد من البروتين في البول

وتعطى الستيرويد لتعزيز إدرار البول (على إفراز متزايد من البول) والحفاظ على بروتين البول مجانا.

بريدنيزون 10 ل14mg يدار. قد يستغرق إدرار البول تصل 4 أسابيع ليكون البروتين الاستجابة المجانية على المنشطات في كثير من الأحيان تحديد مسار المرض. أولئك الذين يستجيبون بشكل إيجابي 20 إلى 40% وتسمى "الستيرويد حساسة" وعادة لا يكون تكرار.

بعض الذين يستجيبون ولكن لديها تكرار 60 إلى 80% وتسمى "الستيرويد تعتمد". حول 5% إلى 10% الأفراد الذين يعانون من متلازمة الكلوية هي المقاومة الستيرويد ويكون الفشل الكلوي المزمن بدلا من ذلك.

يمكنك أن تقرأ أيضا  القدم السكرية علاج قرحة

يتم استخدام الستيرويد على مدى فترة من الزمن، ولها حتى يتم رصدها من أي آثار جانبية من قبل كل من ممرضة والدي المريض. كما يستجيب المريض للعلاج مع اليوريا البروتين انخفضت, وtappered الستيرويد تدريجيا . منذ قد يكون المريض إلى العناية بها في المنزل, والدي المريض يتطلب إرشادات واضحة لاستخدام الدواء.

الأدوية المثبطة للمناعة منها مثلا. سيكلوفوسفاميد (cytoxan) ربما تستخدم مع الستيرويد أو كبديل.

وتشمل الآثار الجانبية الكريات البيض(وهو الشرط الذي عدد خلايا الدم البيضاء في الدم منخفضة بشكل غير طبيعي), انعدام المني(غياب الحيوانات المنوية في المنوي مائع),) عدم وجود مراحل تكوين البويضات (تشكيل ونضوج البيض). يجب مراقبة جميع الآثار الجانبية.

 

المتلازمة الكلوية DIET

يجب توجيه الاهتمام نحو استئناف الحصة الغذائية. ونسبة عالية من البروتين, كذلك يتم تشجيع نظام غذائي متوازن إلا إذا كان الطفل آزوتيمية (تراكم النيتروجين في الدم) والفشل الكلوي والبروتين هو مضاد استطباب.

في المرحلة الحادة هناك نقص الشهية يساوي فقدان الشهية وبالتالي فإن ممرضة وأولياء الأمور لتشجيع الأطفال حسب الاقتضاء

عدوى

أعراض المتلازمة الكلوية

لأن مستويات الجلوبيولين غاما منخفضة, المريض عرضة للإصابة. المريض ممرضة, الأسرة يمكن أن تخطط لاستخدام عقامة لمنع انتشار المرض. المضادات الحيوية يمكن أن تستخدم بشكل وقائي

المرضى على الستيرويد أو العلاج المناعة هم أيضا عرضة للإصابة ويجب مراعاتها عن كثب.

العلاجات المتلازمة الكلوية

ما يلي العلاجات المتلازمة الكلوية وينبغي تنفيذ خطط عندما تظهر أعراض متلازمة الكلوية

  • التخطيط والتنفيذ (كيفية الحد من البروتين في البول)

والهدف من العلاج الطبي هو الحفاظ على بروتين البول مجانا, منع العدوى واستعادة التغذية.

وضع خطط التمريض مع المريض والأسرة ر استعادة القضاء البولية, استعادة توازن السوائل, تعزيز التغذية, منع العدوى وتوفير التوازن بين النوم والنشاط.

في المرحلة الحادة, في المستشفى المريض.

  • توازن السوائل

وذمة كلاء هي مقاومة للعلاج مدر للبول, ولكن مدرات البول التي تخفض retension الصوديوم منها مثلا. ويمكن استخدام سبيرونولاكتون. الملح الفقراء الزلال ربما تستخدم لخصائص البلازما توسيع. نظام غذائي منخفض الصوديوم لمنع retension السائل الإضافي أثناء المرحلة الحادة. يتم تقييد السوائل عند وجود وذمة واسعة النطاق. فقدان السوائل يمكن تقييمها من قبل السعرات تسجيل والإخراج & الوزن يوميا.

  • النوم والنشاط
يمكنك أن تقرأ أيضا  أعراض مرض السل

في علاج المتلازمة الكلوية, أثناء المرحلة الحادة, المريض ضعيف والتعب, وهكذا يتم وضعها على الراحة في الفراش. عندما ذمة تخف, ويمكن زيادة النشاط كما السكوت. أثناء المرحلة الحادة, الممرضة والوالد المريض يمكن أن تتحول العميل, المواقع جسده ذمي مريح. كسور العظام شائعة في المرضى على الستيرويد.

  • تعليمات التفريغ

لأن سبب كلاء قد تنطوي على تفاقم ومغفرة, في علاج المتلازمة الكلوية يمكن تعليمات الآباء والأمهات لإدارة الطفل في المنزل. وينبغي أن تتضمن معلومات محددة تعاطي المخدرات, قيود النظام الغذائي والنشاط. يتم تشجيع الحفاظ على ممارسة النظافة للوقاية من العدوى أيضا.

  • تقييم

ويمكن أن تشمل مسار كلاء, تفاقم أو الهجوع وتقييم الرعاية التمريضية هو مناسب في كل المراحل. التشخيص التمريض القضاء البولية , توازن السوائل والتغذية وبارز.

ولا سيما أنه لا يوجد علاج لمتلازمة الكلوية ولكن هناك علاجات المتلازمة الكلوية التي هي مفيدة لإدارة أعراض كلاء ومنع المزيد من الضرر في الكلى. إذا توقف الكلى للمريض تعمل, ثم هناك حاجة إلى غسيل الكلى أو زرع الكلى وذات الصلة لدعم الحياة

المشورة الطبية المهنية من العاملين في المجال الطبي (طبيب) هو ضروري لعلاج أعراض المتلازمة الكلوية

  • المخدرات إلى كش ملك ضغط الدم والكولسترول ومستوى تساعد في الحد من الاصابة بامراض القلب
  • الأدوية لمساعدة الجسم على التخلص من الماء الزائد يمكن أن يساعد أيضا ضغط الدم المريض كش ملك، ويمكن أن تقلل من وذمة(تورم)
  • من الأدوية يمكن لضد تجلط الدم تساعد في منع النوبات القلبية والسكتة الدماغية

عند النظر في كيفية الحد من البروتين في البول

يمكن تغيير النظام الغذائي أيضا أن تساعد المريض لإدارة أعراض كلاء. تناول الأسماك أو اللحوم مع الدهون منخفضة بدلا من المحتوى العالي من الدهون يمكن أن تساعد كش مستوى الكوليسترول في الدم. خفض الملح (صوديوم) تناول يمكن منع التورم وضمان ضغط الدم تحت السيطرة في مستوى صحي.

 

كن أول من يعلق

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.


*

NEPHROTIC SYNDROME SYMPTOMS HOW TO REDUCE PROTEIN IN URINE

Nephrotic Syndrome Symptoms

NEPHROTIC SYNDROME SYMPTOMS; CAUSES,DIAGNOSIS, DIET, TREATMENT

NEPHROTIC SYNDROME SYMPTOMS HOW TO REDUCE PROTEIN IN URINE NEPHROTIC SYNDROME TREATMENTS

Nephrosis is a syndrome that may be an outcome of renal disorders (Nephrotic syndrome symptoms) especially glomerular nephritis in which there are proteinurea (presence of excess protein in the urine), hypoalbuminurea(low deposit of albumin in the urine), oedema(abnormal infiltration and excess accumulation of serious fluid in connective tissue) and hyper lipidemia(presence of excess fat or lipids in the blood). More so, Nephrotic syndrome symptoms is an abnormal condition that is marked by deficiency of albumin in the blood and its excretion in the urine due to altered permeability of the glomerular basement membranes

TYPES OF NEPHROTIC SYNDROME

There are three types of Nephrosis:

  1. Inherited or Congenital Nephrotic Syndrome: The Clients are small gestational age they do not respond to treatment and often die within 2 years
  2. Secondary Nephrotic Syndrome: Follows known glomerular disease such as glomerulo-nephritis, collagen diseases, toxicity to drugs, sickle cell disease or diabetes mellitus
  3. Idiopathic Nephrotic Syndrome: Over 80% of Nephrotic Syndrome in Children is idiopathic, occurring in young children 2 to 3 years of age.

PATHOPHYSIOLOGY OF NEPHROTIC SYNDROME

The major pathological changes in nephrosis occur at the basement membrane of the glomerulus. The cause is not known but it is speculated to be an antigen-antibody reaction of biochemical changes that causes increased basement membrane permeability. This allows protein albumin to pass through (5 to 15gms of protein in 24hrs).

Hypoalbuminaemia (nephrotic syndrome symptoms) decreases colloid osmotic pressure and draws fluid out of the vascular compartment into the interstitial spaces resulting in oedema. Hypo-volaemia(reduced volume of blood) decrease renal plasma flow and glomerular filteration rate, activating the renin-angiotensin mechanism as well as volume receptor in the left atrium of the heart. The increased adesterone and ADH responding to low volume cause salt and water retension compounding oedema.

NEPHROTIC SYNDROME SYMPTOMS

Nephrotic syndrome symptoms: The nurse maybe able to assess the young client brought about by fluid shift in the tissue. The child gains weight over a period of several week . There may be puffiness around the eyes (Periorbital oedema) and it is noticed in the morning and disappear during the day when the oedema in the abdomen and lower extremities is more evident plueral effusion and scrotal & labial oedema are late signs. In Nephrotic syndrome symptoms, Diarrhea from intestinal mucosa oedema maybe noted.

YOU CAN ALSO READ  Tuberculosis Symptoms

The skin maybe susceptible to break down and the patient appears pale, lethargic and irritable. He is malnourished but major indication are masked by oedema, subtle clues are loss of appetite and changes in luster of the hair. In Nephrotic syndrome symptoms, Urinary output is decreased and urine is dark and frothy.

A patient with nephrotic syndrome symptom may not know until routine blood are carried out. The results of these tests will show that there is presence of too much protein in the urine, and that there is not enough protein in the blood, or that there is possibly too much fat or cholesterol in the patient's blood.

Simply put nephrotic syndrome symptoms that a patient may notice includes:

  • Oedema (swelling) in the legs, feets, ankles, and sometimes the hands and face
  • gaining of weight
  • increase fatigue (tiredness)
  • Urine (foamy and bubble)
  • loss of appetite

NEPHROTIC SYNDROME DIAGNOSIS

Diagnosis is confirmed by laboratory analysis of blood and urine Total serum proteins are reduced and serum cholesterol and plasma lipids are elevated. HB and Haematocrits are normal due to haemo-concentration. There is no serum sodium level, Proteinurea and presence of hyaline cast, Red Blood Cell and Fat bodies are characteristics of the urinalysis. Renal Biopsy may demonstrate glomerular sclerosis, nephritis and membranous nephropathy (nephrotic syndrome symptoms).

HOW TO REDUCE PROTEIN IN URINE (REDUCING URINARY PROTEIN EXCRETION)

HOW TO REDUCE PROTEIN IN URINE

Steroid is given to promote diuresis (an increased excretion of urine) and maintain protein free urine.

Prednisone 10 to 14mg is administered. Diuresis may take upto 4 weeks to be protein free Response to steroids often determine the course of the disease. Those who respond favourably 20 to 40% are termed "steroid sensitive" and usually do not have recurrences.

Some who respond but have recurrences 60 to 80% are termed "steroid dependent". About 5% to 10% of individuals with nephrotic syndrome are steroid resistance and alternatively have chronic renal failure.

YOU CAN ALSO READ  TONSIL REMOVAL ALSO CALLED TONSILLECTOMY

Steroid are used over a period of time and so has to be monitored for its side effects by both the nurse and the parents of the patient. As the patient responds to therapy with decreased protein urea, the steroid are tappered gradually . Since the patient may have to be cared for at home, the patient's parents requires explicit instruction for the use of the drug.

Immunosuppressive drugs e.g. Cyclophosphamide (cytoxan) maybe used with steroid or as an alternative.

Side effects include leukopenia(a condition in which the number of white blood cells circulating in the blood is abnormally low), Aspermia(Absence of sperm in the seminal fluid),) Lack of oogenesis (formation and maturation of egg). All the side effects must be monitored.

 

NEPHROTIC SYNDROME DIET

Attention must be directed towards restarting nutritional intake. A high protein, well balanced diet is encouraged unless the child has Azotemia (accumulation of Nitrogen in the blood) and renal failure and protein is contra indicated.

At the acute stage there is lack of appetite equals to anorexia so the nurse and the parents have to encourage the child as appropriate

INFECTION

Nephrotic syndrome symptoms

Because Gama globulin levels are low, the Patient is prone to infection. The nurse patient, family can plan to use asepsis to prevent spread of disease. Antibiotics can be used prophylactically

Patients on steroid or immunosuppressant therapy are also prone to infection and must be observed closely.

NEPHROTIC SYNDROME TREATMENTS

The following NEPHROTIC SYNDROME TREATMENTS plans should be implemented when Nephrotic syndrome symptoms appear

  • Planning and Implementation (HOW TO REDUCE PROTEIN IN URINE)

The goal of medical therapy is to maintain a protein free urine, prevent infection and restore nutrition.

Nursing plans are developed with patient and family t restore urinary elimination, restore fluid balance, promote nutrition, prevent infection and provide a balance of sleep and activity.

In acute stage, the patient is hospitalized.

  • Fluid Balance

Oedema of Nephrosis is resistance to diuretic therapy, but diuretics that reduce sodium retension e.g. Spironolactone may be used. Salt poor albumin maybe used for plasma expanding properties. Low sodium diet to prevent additional fluid retension during the acute stage. Fluids are restricted when there is massive oedema. Fluid loss can be evaluated by recording intake and output & daily weight.

  • Sleep and Activity
YOU CAN ALSO READ  TONSILLITIS TREATMENT (SIGNS AND SYMPTOMS OF TONSILLITIS)

In Nephrotic syndrome treatments, During the acute stage, the patient is weak and fatigue, and so is placed on bed rest. When the oedema subsides, the activity can be increased as tolerated. During the acute stage, the nurse and the parent of the patient can turn the client, positioning his oedematous body comfortably. Bone fracture are common in patients on steroid.

  • Discharge Instructions

Because the cause of nephrosis may involve exacerbation and remission, in Nephrotic syndrome treatments the parents can be instructed to manage child at home. Specific information should include use of drugs, diet and activity restrictions. Maintenance of hygiene practice to prevent infection is also encouraged.

  • Evaluation

The course of nephrosis may include, exacerbation or remissions and evaluation of nursing care is appropriate at both stages. Nursing diagnosis of urinary elimination , fluid balance and nutrition are salient.

Particularly there is no cure for nephrotic syndrome but there are Nephrotic syndrome treatments that are helpful to manage the nephrosis symptoms and prevent more kidney damage. If the kidney of the patient stops working, then dialysis or kidney transplant is needed and pertinent to support life

Professional Healthcare advice from a medical personnel (Doctor) is necessary to treat the symptoms of nephrotic syndrome

  • Drugs to checkmate Blood Pressure and Cholesterol level will help in the reduction of having disease of the heart
  • Drugs to help the body to get rid of excess water can also help checkmate patient's blood pressure and can reduce oedema(swelling)
  • Drugs to against blood clots can assist in preventing heart attack and stroke

In considering HOW TO REDUCE PROTEIN IN URINE

Dietary change can also assist the patient to manage symptoms of nephrosis. Intake of fish or meat with low fats instead of higher fat content can help checkmate the cholesterol level. Reduction in salt (sodium) intake can prevent swelling and ensure the blood pressure kept under control at a healthy level.

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*