أعراض الحمل أسبوع بأسبوع (انقباضات براكستون هيك وغيرها)

SYMPTOMS OF PREGNANCY WEEK BY WEEK

أعراض الحمل أسبوع لأسبوع في WOMEN

في معظم الأحيان عندما تكون المرأة المتزوجة الأصحاء الذين تم الحيض يفتقد الحيض صحيح انها تشتبه في أنها حامل وفي معظم حالات 90-98% هي الصحيحة. استخدام طريقة التكنولوجية المتطورة الحديثة (اختبارات الحمل المناعية, استخدام أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية وغيرها) وقد تفوق / ألغى الحاجة إلى الاعتماد على لافتات افتراضية ومحتملة غير دقيقة من الحمل.

أعراض الحمل أسبوع بأسبوع

في تحليل أعراض الحمل أسبوع لأسبوع في النساء إلى اعتبار علامات الظني التالية:

  • التغيرات في الثدي: الثدي هو الجهاز الإكسسوارات أو جيل وبالتالي التغيرات في نفوسهم تحدث في وقت مبكر جدا نتيجة للحوافز التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة المبيض هرمونات الاستروجين والبروجستيرون, حتى قبل امرأة قد غاب فترة أنها قد تكون لا تزال واعية من الثقب, الإحساس بالوخز في ثدييها. الاستروجين حسب الوظيفة يحفز نمو الأنسجة الغدية والقنوات, في حين أن المركبات بروجستيرونية المفعول ينشط وظيفة إفرازية من الثدي. في معظم الأحيان في وقت مبكر بقدر الأسبوع السادس, الثديين يصبح الموسع ولديهم شعور بالتوتر راسخ (مناقصة أحيانا). يحتفظ الثدي على زيادة خلال فترة الحمل مع وزنها بزيادة قدرها حوالي 450G, moreso الحلمة يحصل المزيد من الانتصاب مع لون أغمق.
  • إنحباس الطمث: انها تعلق دائما بالحمل وإنهاء المفاجئ الحيض هو أهم. في هذه الحالة قد يستغرق نزيف طفيف في أثناء زرع بويضة وربما يكون مخطئا لالحيض وبالتالي هناك حاجة للمرأة للتحقق ما إذا كانت فترة الحيض الأخيرة من الطول العادي وكمية. لكن تغيير البيئة, قد الاضطرابات العاطفية والأمراض الخطيرة أيضا لحث قمع الحيض. إذا تم استخدام وسائل منع الحمل من قبل امرأة ويتم التوقف عن فترة انقطاع الطمث قد ينطلق, وبالتالي فإنه من المناسب أن المرأة يجب أن يبحثوا عن وتسجيل تاريخ تغيرات في الثدي, غثيان الصباح وتسارع. في معظم الأحيان في سن اليأس نتيجة لزيادة في وزن الجسم وتأخير في فترة الحيض, النساء في كثير من الأحيان عن طريق الخطأ يفترض أنهن حوامل
  • غثيان صباحي: يحدث هذا خلال 4 إلى الأسبوع ال14 في 50% النساء الحوامل , بعض الشروط الأخرى يمكن أن يؤدي إلى التقيؤ. وحيث لا يعتبر غثيان الصباح من أعراض محددة, ولكن بما يتفق مع انقطاع الطمث يقترح الحمل.
  • تسارع: هذه هي لغة / المصطلح الذي يعني حركة الجنين (الطفل النامي) في الرحم عندما لاحظت لأول مرة من قبل الأم , عادة ما يشعر أنه بين 16 و 20 week.Inasmuch كما الجنين على قيد الحياة من لحظة الحمل ولكن في الأشهر الأولى من الحمل الأطراف الجنين ليست متطورة والحركات هم slow.It فقط عندما ارتفع الرحم من الحوض وعلى اتصال مع جدار البطن أن أي شعور الحركة ستكون محسوسة من قبل المرأة. ليس هناك حاسة اللمس في الرحم والركل يجب أن تنتقل إلى جدار البطن قبل امرأة واعية منه. أعراض غير قابلة الاعتماد عليها لأن النساء غير الحوامل atimes تخيل أنهم يشعرون حركة الجنين.
  • المثانة التهيج: يحدث قبل الأسبوع ال12 , وعادة ما يتكون من تواتر التبول من دون ألم أو حرقة
  • التغييرات الجلد:وهذا يشمل تصبغ , أعراض مثل الكلف, على الانترنت السوداء, سواد الهالة الابتدائية وتشكيل الهالة الثانوية للثدي. هذه هي علامات مفيدة لكنها ليست علامات الحمل غير قابلة للجدل. وجود السطور على البطن, الفخذين والثديين هي علامة أجل غير مسمى على قدم المساواة.
يمكنك أن تقرأ أيضا  فتق العلاج

علامات محتملة من الحمل

في تحليل أعراض الحمل أسبوع لأسبوع في النساء علامات محتملة التالية هي أن غالبية considered.The من علامات أدناه تشخيصها من قبل الطبيب مجورلي من خلال الفحص المهبلي, يجب القابلة أولا التأكد من أن المثانة المريض وأول مرة يتم إفراغ.

  • هيغار تسجيل: يحدث هذا التوقيع بين 6 إلى الأسبوع ال12, وهي واحدة من العلامات المبكرة ليست في كثير من الأحيان تستخدم إلا مرافق لاختبارات الحمل غير متوفرة. هنا يتم إدراج اثنين من اصابعه في القبو الأمامي للمهبل, ويتم وضعها من ناحية أخرى في البطن خلف الرحم. على الأرجح تلبية أصابع كلتا اليدين بسبب الرقة(نعومة) البرزخ الذي يتميز في هذه الفترة. الحذر هو وثيق الصلة لتجنب التعامل معها بخشونة الرحم (رحم).
  • علامة Jacquemier ل: يحدث هذا التوقيع اعتبارا من أسبوع 8th فصاعدا, this is the violet blue discoloration of the vaginal mucous membrane and it occurs due to pelvic congestion. كما قد يكون موجودا على الأرجح في حالات انكفاء والخلوي الحوض.
  • علامة Osiander ل: يحدث هذا التوقيع أيضا من أسبوع 8th فصاعدا, هنا حجم الرحم (رحم) يوسع , اتساق يصبح لينة, وشكل كروي يصبح بدلا من شكل الكمثرى.
  • تليين عنق الرحم: This occurs as from the 10th week onwards: عنق الرحم (على الطرف الخارجي ضيقة الرحم) يشعر وكأنه في طرف الأنف في الرحم غير الحوامل ولكن هنا اتساق عنق الرحم غير قابلة للمقارنة مع تلك التي الشفاه .
  • سوفلي الرحم: يحدث هذا من الأسبوع ال16 فصاعدا: هو صوت تهب لينة, سمعت عن التسمع ومتزامن مع نبض الأم, وسمع سوفلي الرحم أيضا عندما تم العثور على الورم الليفي الاورام الحالي وأثناء النفاس(في الفترة ما بين الولادة وعودة الرحم إلى حجمه الطبيعي).
  • توسيع البطن: يحدث هذا أيضا من الأسبوع ال16 فصاعدا, هذا هو الشرط الوحيد الذي يجعل الرحم تكبير بسرعة وهكذا تدريجيا. ومع ذلك توسيع البطن قد يكون أيضا نتيجة لتراكم الدهون, انتفاخ الغازية من الأمعاء(أنبوب طويل في الجسم التي تساعد على هضم الطعام ويحمل النفايات الصلبة خارج الجسم) , نتيجة امتلاء المثانة, أورام أو استسقاء.
  • مخاض كاذب: يحدث هذا من الأسبوع ال20 فصاعدا; هذه هي تقلصات محسوسة على جس البطن, يحدث في حوالي 15 دقائق في فترة الحمل، ويزيد من كثافته بعد الأسبوع ال35. هذه التقلصات تعزيز / يسهل دوران الدم في المنطقة المشيمة وأيضا يلعب دورا في تطوير القطاع الرحم أقل.
  • نهز الداخلية: هذه العلامة يحدث يحدث من 16 إلى الأسبوع ال28 لالحمل, هو الأكثر فائدة في حالات السمنة خلال منتصف المدة ويتم تنفيذ مع المريض في شبه راقد، (شبه الكذب إلى أسفل) موضع. هنا يتم إدراج إصبعين داخل المهبل, والرحم (رحم) يعطى حنفية حاد فقط فوق عنق الرحم, هذا يسبب الجنين لتعويم صعودا في السائل الذي يحيط بالجنين. اليد اليسرى, التي وضعت بطنيا على عنق قاع, بالكشف عن تأثير لطيف الجنين. الجنين المصارف مرة أخرى ويشعر من الأصابع في المهبل; وهذا ما يسمى انتعاش Ballottment.
يمكنك أن تقرأ أيضا  MANAGEMENT OF المجيء المقعدي (المؤخرة BABY)

NB: ومن الجدير نعلم أن لا شيء من هذه العلامات ايجابية, كما أن هناك مغالطات, معظمها أمراض النساء في الأصل, أن يمنعها من أن تكون حاسمة جدا. علامات محتملة من الحمل هي أكثر موثوقية من علامات الظني.

 

اختبارات الحمل المناعية (هوبسون)

الاختبارات المناعية الأكثر موثوقية هي تلك التي تعتمد على وجود هرمون - موجهة الغدد التناسلية المشيمية في البول. هذا الهرمون تحصل على الافراج / تفرز على الفور بعد أن تم زرع البويضة المخصبة وأنها لا تزال موجودة في البول بكميات مختلفة طوال فترة الحمل، وكذلك في النفاس (في الفترة ما بين الولادة وعودة الرحم إلى حجمه الطبيعي). في الأساس الاختبارات المناعية للحمل نوعان:

(ا) التراص الدموي تثبيط اختبارS مثل اختبارات سابقة -Pregnosticon (أورغانون المحدودة) وPrepuerin (بوروز ويلكوم & شركة. و

) اختبارات لاتكس PARTICLE مثل Gravindex (أورثو الدوائية المحدودة), Planotest (أورغانون المحدودة) وPrepurex (بوروز ويلكوم & شركة). وهذه الاختبارات المتاحة في مجموعات تحتوي على جميع الكواشف اللازمة; البول لفحصها تختلط مع المواد الكيميائية في أنبوب أو أمبولة.

في تثبيط اختبار التراص الدموي, رد فعل إيجابي, يظهر على شكل حلقة البني أو زر في أسفل أمبولة أو أنبوب. ولكن في رد فعل سلبي, يبدو haemaglutination كما راسب أصفر اللون البني بشكل موحد في الجزء السفلي من الأنبوب.

في اختبار تثبيط اللاتكس الجسيمات, الكاشف والبول مختلطة معا في شريحة زجاجية. في نتيجة إيجابية ليس هناك تراص (التثاقل إلى كتلة) of particles but in a case of negative result there is agglutination and it occurs within 2 مينويتيس الكواشف خلطها معا.

يمكنك أن تقرأ أيضا  مشاكل الرضاعة الطبيعية لدى الأمهات المرضعات (CRACKED حلمات ETC) علاج او معاملة

عمليا اختبارات التراص الدموي Pregnosticon وPrepuerin جديرة بالملاحظة لدقتها ويمكن أن يتوقع أن يعطي الإجابة الصحيحة في حوالي 99% الحالات. الاختبارات الشرائح ( اختبارات اللاتكس الجسيمات) والتي تعتبر أقل حساسية هي أقل دقة وسيعطي الجواب الصحيح في aprroximately 96-98% الحالات. ومن المهم أيضا أن نلاحظ أن تتحقق نتائج يمكن الاعتماد عليها إذا تتم الاختبارات على البول التي تم جمعها 14 بعد أيام من فترة غاب ولكن من المتوقع. Moreso لاختبار الحمل إيجابي ليس مرادفا للوجود الجنين قابلا للتطبيق.

باختصار المناعي الاختبارات مثل الاختبارات البيولوجية يقيس وجود وفرة من هرمون "موجهة الغدد التناسلية المشيمية" وسينظر إيجابية عندما عينات البول من النساء الحوامل, الذين لديهم الخلد عداري الشكل, الرحى الغازية أو المشيمة( ورم خبيث عادة تتطور في الرحم من الأرومة الغاذية) يتم اختبار.

NB: لهذه الاختبارات على عينة الصباح الباكر إذا كان البول من حوالي 15 مطلوب مل (وصفت بدقة, حفظه باردا وإرسالها إلى المختبر في أسرع وقت ممكن).

إشارات إيجابية أخرى من الحمل

في تحليل أعراض الحمل أسبوع لأسبوع في النساء ما يلي أدناه أكد إشارات إيجابية من الحمل

  • دليل بالموجات فوق الصوتية: هذا هو متاح أو ملحوظ في أقرب وقت 6 انقطاع الطمث أسابيع (غياب غير طبيعية أو قمع الحيض): كيس الحمل ينظر على الشاشة الذبذبات أو تسجيلها بواسطة كاميرا بولارويد بمثابة الصدى. وSonicaid وكشف بالموجات فوق الصوتية Doptone التقاط ضربات قلب الجنين في 14 أسابيع، وقد فعلت ذلك في 10 أسابيع.
  • الاستماع إلى قلب الجنين: هذا هو واحد من علامة الأكثر إقناعا من الحمل, مع السمع الحاد يمكن أن يتم الكشف في وقت مبكر من الأسبوع ال20 (عادة حوالي الأسبوع ال24 ). عندما جدار البطن سميكة, عندما كمية السائل الأمنيوسي هو المفرط, أو دراسة الغرفة صاخبة, قد تكون أصوات القلب غير مسموع أو لم يسمع; ولكن عدم القدرة على سماع ضربات قلب الجنين لا يستبعد ولا سيما الحمل أو دلالة على وفاة الجنين على الرغم من أنها قد تثير الشكوك.
  • أجزاء الجنين: ويمكن أن يرى في حوالي الأسبوع ال22, بدلا من ذلك قد يكون مخطئا الأورام الليفية لقطع الجنين.
  • حركة الجنين: تم الكشف عنه من قبل الفاحص في حوالي الأسبوع ال22, وينبغي عدم الخلط مع الحركة التي يشعر بها الأم (تسارع)
  • مظاهرة الإشعاعية الهيكل العظمي للجنين ممكنة / يمكن أن يتم في الأسبوع ال16 من الحمل, من جهة أخرى منذ تتوفر طرق التشخيص الأخرى وبالتالي لا تستخدم الأشعة السينية في هذه المرحلة المبكرة بسبب مخاطر الإشعاع.

 

كن أول من يعلق

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.


*

SYMPTOMS OF PREGNANCY WEEK BY WEEK (Braxton Hick’s contractions etc)

SYMPTOMS OF PREGNANCY WEEK BY WEEK

SYMPTOMS OF PREGNANCY WEEK BY WEEK IN WOMEN

Most times when a healthy married woman who has been menstruating properly misses her period she suspects that she is pregnant and in most cases of 90-98% she is correct. The use of modern advanced technological method (immunological pregnancy tests, use of ultrasonic devices etc) has outweighed/abolished the need of relying on inaccurate presumptive and probable signs of pregnancy.

SYMPTOMS OF PREGNANCY WEEK BY WEEK

In analyzing symptoms of pregnancy week by week in women the following presumptive signs are to be considered:

  • Changes in the Breast: The breast is an accessory organ or generation thus changes in them occur very early as a result of the stimulus generated by the ovarian hormones-oestrogens and progesterone, even before a woman has missed a period she might still be conscious of a prickling, tingling sensation in her breasts. The oestrogen by function stimulates the growth of the glandular tissue and ducts, while the progestogens activates the secretory function of the breast. Most times as early as the sixth week, the breasts becomes enlarged and have a firm tense feeling (tender sometimes). The breast keeps on increasing during pregnancy with a weight of increase of about 450g, moreso the nipple gets more erectile with a darker color.
  • Amenorrhea: it is invariably attached to pregnancy and the sudden termination of menstruation is most remarkable. In this case slight bleeding might take place during the ovum implantation and may be mistaken for menstruation thus there is need for the woman to check whether the last menstrual period was of normal length and amount. However change of environment, emotional disturbances and serious illness may also induce the suppression of menstruation. If contraceptive is used by a woman and is discontinued a period of amenorrhoea may kick off, thus it is pertinent that the woman should look for and record the date of breast changes, morning sickness and quickening. Most times at menopause due to increase in body weight and delay in menstrual period, women often erroneously presume they are pregnant
  • Morning sickness: this occurs during the 4th to the 14th week in 50% of pregnant women , some other conditions could result to vomiting. Inasmuch as morning sickness is not considered a definite symptom, but in consonance with amenorrhea it suggests pregnancy.
  • Quickening: this is a language/term which implies the movement of the fetus (developing child) in the utero when first noticed by the mother , it is usually felt between the 16th and 20th week.Inasmuch as the fetus is alive from the moment of conception but in the early months of conception the fetal limbs are not well developed and their movements are slow.It is only when the uterus has risen out of the pelvis and is in contact with the abdominal wall that any feeling of movement will be perceptible by the woman. There is no sense of touch in the uterus and the kicking must be transmitted to the abdominal wall before the woman is conscious of it. The symptom is non dependable because atimes non-pregnant women imagine they feel fetal movement.
  • Bladder irritability: it occurs before the 12th week , and usually consists of frequency of micturition without pain or burning
  • Skin Changes:this includes pigmentation , symptoms such as chloasma, linea nigra, darkening of the primary areola and formation of the secondary areola of the breasts. These are useful signs but they are not indisputable signs of pregnancy. The presence of striae on the abdomen, thighs and breasts is an equally indefinite sign.
YOU CAN ALSO READ  MANAGEMENT OF BREECH PRESENTATION (BREECH BABY)

Probable signs of Pregnancy

In analyzing symptoms of pregnancy week by week in women the following probable signs are to be considered.The majority of the signs below are diagnosed by the doctor majorly through vaginal examination, the midwife must first ensure that the patient's bladder has first been emptied.

  • Hegar's Sign: This sign occurs between the 6th to 12th week, it is one of the early signs its not often employed unless facilities for pregnancy tests are not available. Here two fingers are inserted into the anterior fornix of the vagina, and the other hand is placed abdominal behind the uterus. The fingers of both hands likely meet because of the tenderness(softness) of the isthmus which is marked at this period. Carefulness is pertinent to avoid rough handling of the uterus (womb).
  • Jacquemier's sign: This sign occurs as from the 8th week onwards, this is the violet blue discoloration of the vaginal mucous membrane and it occurs due to pelvic congestion. It may also be likely present in cases of retroversion and pelvic cellulitis.
  • Osiander's sign: This sign also occurs from the 8th week onwards, here the size of the uterus (womb) enlarges , the consistency becomes soft, and the shape becomes globular rather than pear shape.
  • Softening of the cervix: This occurs as from the 10th week onwards: The cervix (the narrow outer end of the uterus) feels like the tip of the nose in non-pregnant uterus but here the consistency of the cervix is comparable with that of the lips .
  • The uterine souffle: This occurs from the 16th week onwards: it is a soft blowing sound, heard on auscultation and synchronous with the mother's pulse, the uterine souffle is also heard when the fibroid tumours are found present and during the puerperium(the period between childbirth and the return of the uterus to its normal size).
  • Abdominal enlargement: This also occurs from the 16th week onwards, This is the only condition that makes the uterus enlarge so rapidly and so progressively. However abdominal enlargement may also be as a result of fat accumulation, gaseous distension of the bowel(the long tube in the body that helps digest food and carries solid waste out of the body) , a full bladder, tumors or ascites.
  • Braxton Hick's contractions: This occurs from the 20th week onwards; these are the contractions being felt on the abdominal palpation, it occurs in about 15 minutes in pregnancy and increases its intensity after the 35th week. These contractions enhance/facilitates the circulation of blood in the placental region and it also plays a role in the development of the lower uterine segment.
  • Internal ballottement: This sign occurs occurs from the 16th to 28th week of pregnancy, it is most useful in cases of obesity during mid-term and is performed with the patient in the semi-recumbent (semi-lying down) position. Here two fingers are inserted inside the vagina, and the uterus (womb) is given a sharp tap just above the cervix, this causes the fetus to float upwards in the amniotic fluid. The left hand, which is placed abdominally on the fundus uteri, detects the gentle impact of the fetus. The fetus sinks back again and is felt by the fingers in the vagina; this rebound is called Ballottment.
YOU CAN ALSO READ  BREASTFEEDING PROBLEMS IN NURSING MOTHERS (CRACKED NIPPLES ETC) TREATMENT

NB: It is pertinent to know that none of these signs are positive, as there are fallacies, mostly gynaecological in origin, that prevent them from being quite conclusive. The probable signs of pregnancy are more reliable than the presumptive signs.

 

IMMUNOLOGICAL PREGNANCY TESTS (Hobson)

The most reliable immunological tests are those which are dependent upon the presence of the hormone - chorionic gonadotropin in the urine. This hormone gets released/excreted immediately after the fertilised egg has been implanted and it continues to be present in the urine in various amounts throughout pregnancy and also in the puerperium (the period between childbirth and the return of the uterus to its normal size). Basically Immunological tests for pregnancy are of two types:

(a) HAEMAGGLUTINATION INHIBITION TESTS such as earlier tests -Pregnosticon (Organon Ltd) and Prepuerin (Burroughs Wellcome & Co. and

(b) LATEX PARTICLE TESTS like Gravindex (Ortho Pharmaceutical Ltd), Planotest (Organon Ltd.) and Prepurex (Burroughs Wellcome & Co.). These tests are available in kits containing all the necessary reagents; the urine to be tested are mixed together with the reagents in a tube or ampoule.

In inhibition of haemagglutination test, A positive reaction, appears as a brown ring or button at the bottom of the ampoule or tube. However in a negative reaction, haemaglutination appears as a uniformly yellow-brown precipitate at the bottom of the tube.

In the Latex particle inhibition test, the reagent and urine are mixed together in a glass slide. In a positive result there is no agglutination (clumping into a mass) of particles but in a case of negative result there is agglutination and it occurs within 2 minuites of the reagents being mixed together.

YOU CAN ALSO READ  Hernia Treatment

Practically the Haemagglutination tests Pregnosticon and Prepuerin are notable for its accuracy and can be expected to give the correct answer in about 99% cases. The slide tests ( Latex particle tests) which is considered less sensitive are less accurate and will give the right answer in aprroximately 96-98% cases. It is also important to note that reliable results are achieved if the tests are done on urines collected 14 days after the missed but expected period. Moreso a Positive Pregnancy Test is not synonymous with the presence of a viable fetus.

In summary Immunological Tests just like Biological tests measures the presence and abundance of the hormone "chorionic gonadotropin" and will be considered positive when urine samples from women who are pregnant, who have a hydatidiform mole, invasive mole or choriocarcinoma( a malignant tumor typically developing in the uterus from the trophoblast) are tested.

NB: For these tests an early morning specimen if the urine of about 15 ml is required (labeled accurately, kept cool and sent to the laboratory as soon as possible).

OTHER POSITIVE SIGNS OF PREGNANCY

In analyzing symptoms of pregnancy week by week in women the following below are confirmed positive signs of pregnancy

  • Ultrasonic evidence: This is available or noticeable as early as 6 weeks amenorrhoea (abnormal absence or suppression of menses): the gestation sac being seen on the oscilloscope screen or recorded by a polaroid camera as an ultrasonogram. The Sonicaid and the Doptone ultrasonic detectors pick up the fetal heart beat at 14 weeks and have done so at 10 weeks.
  • Hearing the Fetal heart: This is one of the most convincing sign of pregnancy, with acute hearing it can be detected as early as the 20th week (usually about the 24th week ). When the abdominal wall is thick, when the amount of amniotic fluid is excessive, or the examining room is noisy, the heart sounds may be inaudible or not heard; but inability to hear the fetal heart does not particularly exclude pregnancy or denote fetal death although it may arouse suspicion.
  • Fetal parts: It can be felt at about the 22nd week, alternatively fibroids may be mistaken for fetal parts.
  • Fetal movement: It is detected by the examiner in about the 22nd week, It should not be confused with the movement felt by the mother (quickening)
  • Radiological demonstration of the fetal skeleton is possible/can be made at 16th week of pregnancy, on the other hand since other diagnostic methods are available thus X-rays are not used at this early stage because of the radiation hazards.

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*